Vorstandschaft

Markus Bauer

Vorstand

Markus Bauer

Email :boitl@web.de

Telefon :0173 3010922

Georg Roidl

Vorstand

Georg Roidl

Email:georg.roidl@t-online.de

Telefon :0170 5400601

Christian Scharl

Vorstand

Christian Scharl

Lothar Trager

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Lothar Trager

Mail:lothar.trager@t-online.de

Telefon :0151 12939123

Birgit Metz

1. Kassier

Birgit Metz

Mail:b.metz@metz-office.de

Telefon:0151 2767107

Stefan Kammerl

2. Kassier

Stefan Kammerl

Mail:stefan-kammerl90@web.de

Telefon:0171 6218440

Gerhard Krause

Platzkassier

Gerhard Krause

Email:GerhardKrause@web.de

Telefon :09624 / 469

Kathleen Völkel

1. Schriftführerin

Kathleen Völkel

Mail:kj-voelkel@t-online.de

Telefon:0170 20 31 006

Carola Grünwald

2. Schriftführerin

Carola Grünwald

Mail:Carola.Gruenwald@asamnet.de

Telefon:0152 06421001

Kornelia Ernst

Frauenbeauftragte

Kornelia Ernst

Mail:kornelia.ernst@t-online.de

Telefon:0151 61487996

Anja Bachfischer

Beisitzerin

Anja Bachfischer

Mail:anja.bachfischer@t-online.de

Telefon:0152 51033020

Vera Siebert-Schmal

Beisitzerin

Vera Siebert-Schmal

Mail:vera_schmal92@web.de

Telefon:0152 53296612

Angela Dotzler

Beisitzerin

Angela Dotzler

Mail:wolfgang.dotzler@freenet.de

Telefon:0151 18775511

Lea Schmalzbauer

Beisitzerin

Lea Schmalzbauer

Mail:schmalzbauerlea@gmx.de

Telefon:0160 98178858

Beate Schmalzbauer

Schriftführerin

Beate Schmalzbauer

Email :schmalzbauer@gmx.net

Telefon :0176 64467970

Roman Bär

Beisitzer

Roman Bär

Mail:roman_95@web.de

Telefon:0151 70024727

Thomas Siebert

Beisitzer

Thomas Siebert

Mail:thomas-s.siebert@t-online.de

Telefon:0177 5972940

Markus Kleber

Beisitzer

Markus Kleber

Mail:markus.kleber.1@gmx.de

Telefon:01590 4047885

Julian Trager

Beisitzer

Julian Trager

Mail:julian.trager@t-online.de

Telefon:0160 92933787

Stefan Trager

Beisitzer

Stefan Trager

Mail:trager.stefan@googlemail.co

Telefon:0169 5023010

Sebastian Siebert

Beisitzer

Sebastian Siebert

Mail:siebertsebastian@t-online.de

Telefon:0170 4760748

Basti Windisch

Basti Windisch

Mail:bastian.windisch@gmx.de

Telefon:0176 31175528